Reviews from our friends

07.11.2016. 17:28
Excellent driving and care about the customer!   https://www.findtransfers.com/taxi-reviews/reviews-of-4F+Transfers?page=1#table-top
10.01.2016. 10:10
Fantastic service, thank you!   https://www.findtransfers.com/taxi-reviews/reviews-of-4F+Transfers?page=1#table-top
08.01.2016. 19:11
Excellent company, on time, super, super fast and great value!   https://www.findtransfers.com/taxi-reviews/reviews-of-4F+Transfers?page=1#table-top
08.01.2016. 18:20
A friendly driver, a company that works with its costumers... and a great value when deciding among competitors. I would highly recommend this service to friends and anyone wanting first class, friendly service!   https://www.findtransfers.com/taxi-reviews/reviews-of-4F+Transfers?page=1#table-top
05.01.2016. 15:11
Absolutely fantastic, by the way the most pleasurable transit part of our trip, the ease of doing business, the accuracy and consistency and cost effectivity was remarkable. Will definitely use again and recommend!   https://www.findtransfers.com/taxi-reviews/reviews-of-4F+Transfers?page=1#table-top
21.12.2015. 10:16
4F were competitively priced, great communicators, reliable and incredibly accommodating. Couldn't have been happier with the service-an unreserved recommendation. We will definitely use 4F again anytime we travel in the area!   https://www.findtransfers.com/taxi-reviews/reviews-of-4F+Transfers?page=2#table-top
10.05.2015. 07:27
We used your service for transfer from Lyon to Les Deaux Alpes. Exellent value for money, friendly drivers, on time. Would easily recommend!
07.04.2015. 18:31
We found this service reliable and satisfactory. We would be happy to use you again!   https://www.findtransfers.com/taxi-reviews/reviews-of-4F+Transfers?page=2#table-top
06.04.2015. 08:33
Everything was pretty fine.Right on time, enough place in the car, water available.   https://www.findtransfers.com/taxi-reviews/reviews-of-4F+Transfers?page=2#table-top
05.04.2015. 18:11
Excellent, very professional service with prompt pickups and excellent comunication beforehand! However, where they really excel is in their flexibility, they were willing and able to change the day of our transfer at very short notice with no extra cost!   https://www.findtransfers.com/taxi-reviews/reviews-of-4F+Transfers?page=2#table-top
«123»